Easy Baked Chicken Cordon Bleu Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
my hubby said these were just okay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Love it, easy recipe and I made it with Blue, Mozzarella and Swiss Cheese. This is a keeper, thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This is the best chicken cordon blue ever I like the string mozzarella cheese so much better then the usual Swiss. This is melt in your mouth favorite at our house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I just made this and the family loved it! My husband and I are on a low carb diet so the only thing I changed was the breading. I used crunched up pork rinds and it gave it a slight kick!!! Will make this again next week!!!! It's easy and great tasting!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Great! Needed more butter, crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Great recipe! I used Cajun seasoning on chicken breast before rolling with ham & havarti cheese. I also added a few dashes of Hungarian paprika & cayenne pepper to bread crumbs. Huge hit at party with the extra kick in the seasoning. Served with Hollandaise sauce to many rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Villa Park, California, USA
Living In: Palmdale, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Simple to make and very good. I used sliced deli ham and sliced deli Swiss cheese instead of string cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
This was an excellent and easy fancy meal choice. I put a pat of butter on top and that kept it moist. Really delicious. My husband would like this to be part of our regular meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
FABULOUS AND EASY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
This was incredibly easy. I didn't have ham, so I used turkey. I also didn't have cheese sticks, so I used cheddar cheese. Instead of chicken breast I used tenders and cut everything else in half to fit. Worked out great and tasted wonderful! Everyone loved it! It will be another go to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katherine Seely

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseburg, Oregon, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 205) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States