Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2007
This is REALLY good. I had a little trouble with the cooking time and temperature though. 20 mins at 320degs and the fish was still raw. I upped the temp. to 350 and cooked it for another 20 mins or so and it turned out great. I've made it twice now and the second time I wrapped it in foil and cooked it at 350 and in 25 mins it was done. I also make extra sauce to put on poatoes or rice because it is sooooo good. I didn't use salmon I got a really good deal on basa (a white fish) and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
629 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2005
This recipe has got to be one of the BEST I've ever used when preparing salmon! The only variation we use is substituting Dijon mustard with Dijonnaise. We did this because we had no Dijon mustard in the fridge and it turned out SO great! I can't brag enough about how insanely delicious this meal is! We serve it with salad and Lipton Sweet and Sour noodles. I have to agree with the earlier post regarding using fillets instead of steaks. We buy the fillets at Sam's/Costco and cut them into small portions and that works just fine for us. Just make sure you lightly coat the dish with Pam to keep the scales from sticking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
445 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2006
I used Tilapia fish with this sause. I added 1 tsp of horseradish ,and sprinkled bread crumbs on fish. Then baked in a 425 degree oven on a foil lined baking sheet for 12 mintues. We enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
332 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STARAJOY

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Liberty, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2002
Well. I can't believe this one hasn't been reviewed yet! This is a wonderful recipe and I used halibut (SO plentiful on the West Coast) and it was fabulous. Accordingly, I wouldn't change a thing and will be making this again--often. Thank you, Patricia!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
148 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eureka, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2003
The salmon fish steaks were sooo good. I prepared the salmon in the dish w/ the souce on top 1 hour before baking to marinate them. I will be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
114 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2006
This was very yummy. I reduced honey to 2 Tbsp and sweetness was just right. Next time I will definately let the salmon marinate for couple hours so that it gets more taste from marinate. Cant wait to try it on grill too. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
90 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2003
Absolutely fantastic! So simple, yet so delicious. The salmon came out moist. I added some fresh dill to the top of the salmon prior to baking. Thanks, Patricia!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Manassas, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
This was great! I used lemon pepper instead of just regular pepper. Used this recipe on mahi mahi and hubby thought it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2006
Tasted way too sweet. Not sure about that low oven temperture. Upped mine to 350 half way through, didn't look like anything was happening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lake Waynoka, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2002
This was a 2 thumbs up. It will go into my 2 thumbs up notebook. The Love of my life loved it, so that's good enough for me. Elly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy BBQ Bake

A perfect recipe for indoor BBQ chicken.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States