Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2002
Well. I can't believe this one hasn't been reviewed yet! This is a wonderful recipe and I used halibut (SO plentiful on the West Coast) and it was fabulous. Accordingly, I wouldn't change a thing and will be making this again--often. Thank you, Patricia!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
145 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eureka, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2002
This was a 2 thumbs up. It will go into my 2 thumbs up notebook. The Love of my life loved it, so that's good enough for me. Elly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2002
I used this with cod and it was really good. It was as it says...easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
Wow! This is the best recipe I have ever used! The meat was a little dry, so I mixed chocolate syrup with some butter, and it was a great topping*! This is great for children! * Best if served ice cold! Mmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2003
The salmon fish steaks were sooo good. I prepared the salmon in the dish w/ the souce on top 1 hour before baking to marinate them. I will be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
110 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2003
I'll make this again but will use less honey. I also marinated the fish in the sauce then poured it over the fish before baking. Quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2003
Delicious! Very nice flavour and loved the honey! One small note of advice,lightly grease the pan first!! I was scrubbing away for a good 30 minutes :-).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2003
My husband LOVED this recipe! Everytime we go out, he now has the salmon, to see if it can compare. He's had salmon with a citrus butter sauce, salmon with a peach/apricot sauce, so many fancy salmon dishes, & he still likes this one the best! I do agree with greasing the pan, though. Definitely left some scales behind!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2003
for a "trying a new thing" this was an excellent. My husband and I are trying to eat more fish. We were fighting over who was going to get the last piece. It is really good on the grill wrapped in foil too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2003
Absolutely fantastic! So simple, yet so delicious. The salmon came out moist. I added some fresh dill to the top of the salmon prior to baking. Thanks, Patricia!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
62 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Manassas, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States