Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
Trully a very easy and delicious meal! I didn't have lemon juice so I used a bit of viniger and it still turned out amazing. I also did cook it for about 30 min. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lina Hunt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
I really enjoyed this. It's quick, easy and taste wonderful. Only change- I didn't use dijon mustard I used Boar's head pepperhouse gourmaise. Simply divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sll474

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
This was a big hit with my husband and I loved it too. Have made it twice already! I used a nice fresh piece of salmon but it would be great on any fish. Quick, easy, and very gourmet. Don't overcook it. Fish should just flake but still be moist and tender. Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
Loved this. Super easy and very tasty. Used tilapia with this recipe. BF requested that I make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
I used tilapia and it was amazing and cooked incredibly fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cairocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
i have never left a review and i've had wonderful recipes from here but this was fantastic!!!! i don't really like salmon but want to eat healthier tried this and i can eat it every night.. i did sprinkle parsley on top and mrs. dash garlic and herbs but wow ur great!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
This is my new favorite baked fish recipe...so easy and so flavorful! We used a salmon fillet instead of individual steaks so the cook time was much longer, but I made the sauce per the recipe. The combination of sweet from the honey and spice from the mustard really accented the salmon. We're trying to add more fish to our diet and this recipe definitely makes that easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beaufoster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
My four kids and husband really enjoyed the sauce. After pouring sauce over fish I added dill and let sit for a half an hour. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cleveland, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Manitowoc, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
fantastic, used mahi mahi on a bed of potatoes and fresh vegetables and wrapped in foil in the oven. Excellent when I don't have time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
LOVE IT!! just perfect with roasted rosmary potatoes!! family favorite and SO EASY to make. I does need about 25 minutes in the oven at 350
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States