Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I enjoyed this! I rarely make salmon, so this was a stretch for me. Trying to make more fish (husband's request). He and I both enjoyed it, but our picky 8 year old could barely choke it down. He is VERY sensitive to what he calls "spicy" foods - but really, he just prefers things very bland. Our go-to dinner rescue for him is to let him use ketchup on whatever he likes, but even the ketchup didn't help this for him. I enjoyed the robust flavor of this - I think it's mostly from the mustard - but beware supertasters or parents of supertasters - it's a strong flavor, so not for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonah's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I made this using cod filets. I baked them at 425F for twenty minutes.It was really good. Making it with salmon for my hubby to take to work tomorrow. This was easy to make after being at work all day. I served it with baked sweet potatoes, and a fresh tossed salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I was looking for a new way to cook tilapia and thought this recipe was worth a try. The flavor was very pleasing and I'm looking forward to trying the recipe as written with salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
This was very good, I also cooked it at 350 and it turned out great. Served with new potatoes and sautéed kale - yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
This is easy and delicious! My kids love it, making it easy to add a favorite fish dinner they look forward to! I usually make more for my hungry family and need to double the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Very good. I baked mine at 425 for 20 minutes and was very tender
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calliecat

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I have made this recipe twice, once with white fish fillet & once with chub salmon. We preferred the white fish - it was the first time I knowingly ate chub salmon, and it's possible that that's what I didn't like so much the second time. I eyeballed the honey and mustard - probably used a heaping tablespoon of each.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty Haniotakis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sierra Madre, California, USA
Living In: Athens, Attica, Greece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
I followed the recipe as written. I just did not like the honey mustard flavor with salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
We loved this recipe, one of the best Salmon recipes I have tried! The only thing I do differently is marinate the Salmon for a couple of hours in the sauce. That way the flavor goes all the way through. It is wonderful though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
So simple and yummy! My non-fish eaters had seconds!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States