Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
I made the sauce as written even though I'm not terribly fond of salmon. I did increase the oven temp to 400 degrees as my salmon steaks were large. It was delicious! My husband and I both loved it. I will absolutely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Really good. I'll make this again but I'll pass on salmon steaks. Too many bones to pick through while trying to enjoy this truly delicious fish. Saving to do again with filets. Thanks for posting this, so easy, so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Mustard taste overbearing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
I used regular mustard and sprinkled the fish with Parm cheese. Cooked it for a total of twenty minutes. It was perfect. Next time I will roll the fish in bread crumbs after glazing it and add Parm cheese after it comes out of the oven and add some cayenne because I love spicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Torrez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was fantastic. My hubby went back for thirds. I didn't have dijon mustard, but I used yellow mustard. I will try marinating it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaPa Le

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
This really needed a pinch of salt, and about a tablespoon less of the honey. It was quick and easy, but really bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I enjoyed this! I rarely make salmon, so this was a stretch for me. Trying to make more fish (husband's request). He and I both enjoyed it, but our picky 8 year old could barely choke it down. He is VERY sensitive to what he calls "spicy" foods - but really, he just prefers things very bland. Our go-to dinner rescue for him is to let him use ketchup on whatever he likes, but even the ketchup didn't help this for him. I enjoyed the robust flavor of this - I think it's mostly from the mustard - but beware supertasters or parents of supertasters - it's a strong flavor, so not for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonah's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I made this using cod filets. I baked them at 425F for twenty minutes.It was really good. Making it with salmon for my hubby to take to work tomorrow. This was easy to make after being at work all day. I served it with baked sweet potatoes, and a fresh tossed salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I was looking for a new way to cook tilapia and thought this recipe was worth a try. The flavor was very pleasing and I'm looking forward to trying the recipe as written with salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy BBQ Bake

A perfect recipe for indoor BBQ chicken.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States