Easy Bacon, Onion and Cheese Stuffed Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 12, 2007
Wow these sound delicious! I know what I will be making for dinner on Monday evening, thanks for a wonderful recipe, I'll be sure to report back after making them for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: South Charleston, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2007
These were fantastic ! My teenagers loved having the extra ones for lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wellington, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2007
I made these last night and they were a huge hit! I only had about a pound and a half of ground round, but I made the patties thin and I still ended up with 6 good sized burgers. My 3 daughters (ages 9, 5 & 3) ate theirs bunless and loved them! I will keep this recipe for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaMayaCamrynMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2007
Amazing!!! My husband and I made these for a BBQ and they were so big the guys couldn't even finish them!!! :) Which they didn't complain about! Everyone raved about them. I did add an onion dip mix to the meat which was delicious. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyoftwins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2007
Deeeelicious! I added a little minced garlic to the ground beef and didn't have any onions on hand, so I did without. I added a little bbq sauce to the top of the burger just before serving. My picky teenagers are still bragging about what a great cook I am! =) Thanks for a great burger recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TWINZ92

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
Great burgers, I spice up my ground chuck a little more with different seasonings, I place the stuffing in the middle only and I grilled them. But the best thing I get out of these burgers is, watching people faces as they reach the middle while eating. SURPRISE!!!!!.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claudette P Henry

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2007
These were very good! I served them to my boyfriend and his friends for a football game. They couldn't stop talking about them all night! Be careful not to make them too big!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2007
Can you say monster burger? These things are huge! My fellah loved them! He took the left over one to work the next day and there were quite a few jealous mouths around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mary Esther, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
These were awesome! They make huge flavorful burgers! I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2008
These were so yummy. I used a fattier ground beef because we grilled them and they were juicy and loved by all. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Easy Weeknight Bacon Mac n’ Cheese

Get a head start on busy weeknight Mac & Cheese!

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States