Easy Apple Cinnamon Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Natalie Gray
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Great recipie but definitely made more than 6 muffins ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie Gray

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I tried this for the first time today, but in a 9 x 9 pan. It is very tasty! I didn't alter the recipe at all. I did reduce the temp to 375. It took a while for it to cook completely in the center with all the butter, but when it was done, it had a nice, thick, TASTY streusel, which I LOVE. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
What's up with the measurements? My muffins turned out to be like bread dipped in soup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
After a few changes to the recipe due to the multiple reviews on how much to fill the muffin cups and the amount of butter to use (I ended up only 1/4) the muffins looked great and tasted even better! Warning: the batter tastes really good, don't eat it all before baking. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I made these muffins and OMG! They were so moist and delicious. I'll definetly be making these again. Hubby isn't much for muffins except carrot pineapple but even he thought these were the best. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendylj

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Made without topping and added a little apple sauce for flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Try a little bit more cinnamon for more taste, and if you add a little bit more milk to make it less clumpy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Wonderful muffins so good and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I made this recipe. It yields 12 not 6. Do not fill them up all the way. I made that mistake. So this ended up being a VERY messy situation. However!! A delicious mess. They were so good! I will make them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cattilou

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Quick and Easy...tasted fabulous!!!! Great recipe...thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 377) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Apple Strudel Muffins

See how to make apple muffins with a crumbly cinnamon topping.

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Make a wonderful warm breakfast of simple apple and cinnamon oatmeal.

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States