Easy Apple Cinnamon Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
yummm. turned out well. only filled tray to 2/3 full otherwise would have been a mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Litz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Added rasins, half of flour whole grain and half of sugar brown. Mixed graded and chopped apples
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
These are horrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
It came out as a dough instead of muffin batter.This is the worst recipe I have ever looked at.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jesi Hilts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
These are great! The crumble topping you add at the end makes a little more than you need. But they are very easy to make and taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Natalie Gray
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Great recipie but definitely made more than 6 muffins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie Gray

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I tried this for the first time today, but in a 9 x 9 pan. It is very tasty! I didn't alter the recipe at all. I did reduce the temp to 375. It took a while for it to cook completely in the center with all the butter, but when it was done, it had a nice, thick, TASTY streusel, which I LOVE. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
My muffins turned out like bread dipped in soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
After a few changes to the recipe due to the multiple reviews on how much to fill the muffin cups and the amount of butter to use (I ended up only 1/4) the muffins looked great and tasted even better! Warning: the batter tastes really good, don't eat it all before baking. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I made these muffins and OMG! They were so moist and delicious. I'll definetly be making these again. Hubby isn't much for muffins except carrot pineapple but even he thought these were the best. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendylj

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 11-20 (of 392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Apple Strudel Muffins

See how to make apple muffins with a crumbly cinnamon topping.

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Make a wonderful warm breakfast of simple apple and cinnamon oatmeal.

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States