Easy Apple Cider Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
its good, but doesn't need the sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carla_P

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Added apple and orange wedges mainly for appearance. Very good, always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
Exactly as stated - easy! Very tasty too, a great way to spice things up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
Excellent easy recipe. I made it for my son's birthday party. It was a big hit with the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Port Jervis, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
Very good! I brought it with us when we visited some friends, and they absolutely loved it. It was too sweet, so I would only use half the sugar called for, if any at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
Loved it! I ended up adding more spices to kick it up but as is this is a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tustin, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I would suggest leaving out the sugars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jeannette, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
Took this to the Christmas party for my kids' daycare, and everyone loved it -- both kids and adults! So easy and so good. Definitely a keeper. I didn't have cheesecloth, so I used a coffee filter held closed with a rubber band, and it worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiemomto3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
My uncle could not keep himself away from my crock pot christmas day :-) I did add a sliced orange and apple to the mix and I did not use the cheese cloth for the spices, I just let them float freely......SO YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Pretty good. I use this recipe to make vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by madmoose123

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Apple Cider

Nothing beats back a chilly day better than a steaming mug of spiced apple cider.

Easy Apple Crisp

Apple crisp made with white cake mix, sugar, cinnamon and butter.

Easy Classic Apple Pie

See how to make a simple apple pie with a flaky, golden-brown crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States