Easy Alfredo Sauce I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I added crab meat and some spices from my spice rack and it was delish! Even my picky daughter liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
So simple, practical and delicious!! Thank you for making my life this much easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIAM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
This is a very good base. It is very rich as is, which I love, but my husband likes it a little lighter, but it's really easy to adjust to your taste without ruining it's original yumminess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaGray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walker, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
I gave this a 5 star it was really easy for me to make and I'm not a cook. I didn't put all the parmesan in for I'm not a large fan of it and added a little bit of garlic powder and black pepper. And it came out really good. will use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This was delicious. I added a bit of spice because it was going on a rather bland butternut squash ravioli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I was about to give up ever making Alfredo sauce but this was so easy, so quick and it tasted wonderful. I'm now eating Fettucini Alfrdo more often than the diet allows. Sometime I add shrimp or crab, chicken & broccoli. I love all the recipes I've found on Allrecipes. Next I'm going to try Cheese Souffle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GoodCarma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rexburg, Idaho, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
I followed this recipe twice and then kind of eyeballed it every time I've made it afterwards, which has been a lot of times. It's a great start and then you add what you want! I always make sure I throw in some garlic, oregano, and crushed red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Super Easy and good. Added 2 cloves of garlic and used fresh parmesan cheese. Served with brocholli and chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
I thought it tasted better after sitting for a long period of time. It's better reheated instead of hot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 526) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Easy Pizza Sauce I

See how to make a simple no-cook pizza sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States