Easiest Teriyaki Marinade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
Very very good! The cinnamon adds a pleasant suprise. Will definately use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Vermont, USA
Living In: Kingston, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2009
This is the best marinade ever! Since I ran out of soy sauce I used teriyaki sauce (LOL :) ). Now the steak is great, even cold!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Gretna, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
Can't beat the ease of this recipe! Tasty on chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leilana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
Really easy and really good! Only had time to marinate pork chops for about 45 minutes (poked with fork to help), still great on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DRFISH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Danville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2009
Delicious and so simple!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2009
Threw in some crushed pineapple, sliced green onions, minced onion and a little ginger. Used for chicken kabobs and am smitten with the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FingerLickinGood

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
I added my own touches but this was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
Didn't seem to exactly permeate through the chicken after marinading for 3 hours so I will try again but let it sit for longer. The outside tasted great. Broiled the chicken breasts and then thinly sliced and mixed in with some toasted sesame seeds and asian style noodles, delectable ha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evergreen, Colorado, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Flavorful!I used this recipe to marinate portabella mushroom caps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Not overly impressed with this recipe...I used boneless pork loin chops and marinated them overnight, and they still didn't taste of anything---they weren't bad, they just weren't...well, teriyaki-y! Unfortunately, I've got chicken breasts in the freezer in this marinade, so it gets a second chance, but I don't think I'll use it again unless the chicken turns out spectacularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyd_Delve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Williamson, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Kathy's Award Winning Barbeque Sauce

See how to make thick, spicy, blue-ribbon BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States