Easiest Teriyaki Marinade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: May 8, 2006
This was great on pork that I grilled and then used in Stir Fry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2006
I used this on chicken cutlets and it was delicious! Can't wait to try it on pork chops. Very easy, quick and delicious! I used to always buy teriyaki marinade, but this recipe is so delicious, I'll never do that again!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2005
I used this easy marinade on pork chops. They turned out to be the best I've EVER had! Fast, easy, DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2005
This is the "best" marinade I have ever tried! The first time I used it for baked chicken breasts and my husband loved them. Most recently, I used it on butterfly pork chops stuffed with wild rice. After marinating overnight, I stuffed the pork chops and baked for 45 minutes. The marinade even flavored the rice! Great for anything from baked to grilled. Thanks for this versatile and yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2005
SUPERB!! I used this on boneless center-cut pork chops and added a little lemon juice and a couple dashes of pepper, as others suggested. Marinated for 6+ hrs and threw them on the grill. Simply outstanding. Keep the cinnamon, it makes them different! Try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2005
loved it! was truly tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLYKNOWSBEST

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2005
This recipe was set at 5 stars when I found it, and it definitely deserves every single one of them! I added ginger like one of the other users and I tripled the recipe to make sure it would soak in well, soaked 4 lbs. of pork cubes for a good 6 hours and made shishkabobs. They turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2005
Aside from the cinnamon it was good!! Also added pineapple juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Schenk

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2005
I made this as a simple meal for my family and they all loved it. I started to marinate in the morning and by dinnertime it was just right! Lots of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2005
OMG!! This was amazing on our pork chops! Finally something I can do to pork to give it lots of flavor!! YUMMY!! Will be using often and can't wait to try on chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Kathy's Award Winning Barbeque Sauce

See how to make thick, spicy, blue-ribbon BBQ sauce.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States