Easiest Spicy Cod Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2000
I used cod that was about 1 1/2 inches thick. It cooked perfectly in 30 minutes. We added about a 1/4 cup shredded cheddar cheese in the last 5 minutes. My husband and I both said it was delicious! Took 5 minutes to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2001
EASY, EASY, EASY!!! Very good, even grandma loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2001
It truly is easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2002
This must be a really good fish recipe if I not only ate it, but had seconds! I don't even like fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2002
What a easy and delicious recipe. Thanks! I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2002
Yummy, what can I say. Its easy, my family loves it, I've made it twice in 2 weeks already.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2002
Excellent. It's quick, easy, and low calorie. A great way to put fish on the weekly menu. Recommend highly.!!! I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2002
This recipe was delicious and easy to make! My husband loved it and he doesn't like fish very much. It was great served with rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2003
Five stars for pure ease of assembly, as well as taste. Very nice to look at, and very tasty! Be sure to use chunky salsa (I like mine extra-spicy).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2003
This turned out really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Perfect Ten Baked Cod

A simple cracker crumb coating creates the ideal weeknight dinner.

Miso-Glazed Black Cod

See how to make an easy Japanese-inspired miso glaze for broiled cod.

Spicy Mediterranean Chicken

Chicken thighs combine with classic flavors of the Mediterranean.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States