Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
If you decide to use less sugars as others have suggested, make sure you also cut down on the butter! Otherwise you will get a oily top layer! I did both ways & the original recipe was much better in my opinion. I also added a cup of semi sweet chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I followed the modifications suggested by other reviewers, and it turned out very nice for quick fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
This was a very easy recipe, everything went well until I put in the refrigerator to chill. When I took it out it seem to stick to the glass container. It taste like fudge and it look like fudge, but I could not cut it into square to remove it from the glass dish. Is it because I didn't oil the dish? Please help. I love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Waaaay too sweet! Disgusting! I even added rice checking to the top and pushed them into the soft batter before chilling. Nothing takes the sickly-sweet edge off of these bars! Nasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Awesome fudge recipe!!! Family and friends loved it! I am going to make lots more before the Christmas season is over to hand out with gifts. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~Bob's girl~

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallmadge, Ohio, USA
Living In: Clinton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Follow the majority of the reviews , and change the amounts of pb and sugar, and you won't be disappointed ! I have been making my poppops chocolate fudge recipe for years, and decided to add some peanut butter fudge this Christmas . I never saw a fudge recipe without fluff before , and I was skeptical , but this is creamy and yummy! I mixed it with my kitchen aid and added chocolate chips to it! I read a review that said not to refridgerate it, but we had no issue putting it in there. Very easy and very good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Like many others I used 2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner's, and 1 C. peanut butter. Based on these measurements it was delicious but I cannot comment on the original recipe. I also added about 3/4 c. chopped peanuts. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Was easy to make tasted good. The consistency i wasnt happy with. Don't get me wrong we ate it all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I've always wanted to make peanut butter fudge, so I found this recipe. I made it for my church's Thanksgiving dinner, and everyone loved it; than I took it to my employees, and it was gone with a half hour. This had to be the best recipe I've ever made. Everyone thought it was the best fudge they ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
i used crunchy peanut butter and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,500) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States