Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
i used crunchy peanut butter and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
It was very good. My family had it eaten within 3 days!! Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tokie
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I added some dark chocolate wafers - i didn't want all the fudge to have it on them, thats why its space so far apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tokie

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Turned our perfect didn't change a thing! Very creamy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Fabulous! I also changed the proportions to 2 c brown sugar, 3 c confectioners sugar and 1 c peanut butter. I used super chunky PB, since that was all I had in the house. And then, I also mixed in a large handful of chocolate chips because who doesn't love chocolate chips?!? And lastly, I ended up putting it into a 9" square pan, not 8". Everyone's reviews said this fudge was very sweet, so I thought slightly thinner pieces wouldn't be a bad thing... And I was right! Yum! I will definitely make this again?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I cannot wait to sink my teeth into this! I have always stayed away from pb fudge recipes because I fail at them. This one is GREAT! I did read all the reviews and adjust my amounts as most others did. I licked the beaters and scraped a bit from the mixing bowl and it is wonderful! I can tell already it will come out great by how it went into the pan, perfect consistency. I also discovered that the mixture before adding to the confectioner's sugar tastes awesome and would be a wonderful ice cream topping. I'm going to experiment and make another batch and stop there and see what happens. I was thinking it would keep nicely in a jar in the fridge and then warm the amount you need for topping. Excellent recipe, thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mukwonago, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
In the end, I could eat it, cause I added butter to what seemed to be a VERY crumbly looking sugar mixture. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I tried this but doubled up on everything because I just wanted to make a bigger batch. It turned out perfectly and I did everything by hand. I mixed the peanut butter and powdered sugar by massaging it together with my hands and then I poured the rest into the mixing boil after it was boiling for two minutes. Because it was so hot and I began stirring immediately, the peanut butter melted just fine and everything blended perfectly and in just a few minutes. I used a whisk and a mixing bowl and it turned out 100% perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
Very easy, very tastey very addictive! I personally like the sweetness level but if you don't just cut back on the sugar a it. Over all FANTASTIC recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
My first time to make peanut butter fudge. It was very easy and the whole family loved it. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,491) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States