Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Love this recipe, I did what others did and cut back on the sugars and increased the peanut butter. Everyone I know loves it when I make this recipe it's delicious, creamy and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Oh my gosh, we cannot stop eating this fudge. I have made it twice. I followed the other reviews and made changes to brown sugar, powdered sugar, and peanut butter. To give it a richer peanut butter taste, I added 1/4 cup more the second time I made it. I let it sit on my counter until it cools down before refrigeration. It comes out creamy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
i just made this recipe for my family and i thought it was wonderful! very sweet and a strong peanutbutter taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This set up for me really good. The favor was not quite what I was hoping for. Fudge tasted more along the line of a caramel icing . Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vicki
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This recipe was amazing! I loved it, it taste great and was easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ryster712
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Great recipe! Easy to make! I added chocolate chips to the top of mine after I finished it but before you let it chill. Came out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I used this recipe today and it was way to sweet and it never hardened at all... I followed the directions and i put it in the fridge uncovered for an hr and a half and it didnt harden so i tried putting in freezer and that didnt work either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crysta Woodworth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Not the best I ever had but good for how easy it is to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This was my first attempt at making fudge or any candy and it was great. The recipe was easy, fast, and turned out beautifully. My husband loves it. i will definitely be adding this to my Christmas dessert trays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
It didn't turn out very fudgey . . . but it DID turn out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,542) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States