Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Delicious and super easy to make!!! Not overly rich like other recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica McCammon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
This was very easy.. did the 3 cups confectioners. . And the 2 cups brown sugar.. worked great.. used my ninja and the dough blade and hit the dough button and it made the most velvety smooth fudge ive ever had.. the wife at almost all of it.. enjoy..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Ogre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I followed exactly what to be made yet I followed the reviewers' measurements of the ingredients. It was the bomb! :) thank you, cooks out there!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Oh heavenly fudge gods! This is an easy and delicious fudge recipe.. Just a note substitute Nutella for the peanut butter, and witness Nirvana!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JJChefMEM

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I did everything exactly the way it said it and when I poured the mixture into the sugar, the sugar asorbed the liquid so like that left little pebble things instead of like a paste so I mixed just plain milk into it and it thinned it out into a paste and I put it in the fridge and it turned our perfect and it didn't take long at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Just made this fudge. Very sweet! I've had better. Easy, but just okay. A little granualted, and not as creamy as some.Needs more peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Perfect recipe with a few tweaks from other reviewers: use 2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner's, and 1 C. peanut butter. I make it often and love how fast and easy it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was WAY too sweet. If you're making this, I would suggest using less confectioners' sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I followed the directions exactly. There is waaaaaaaaaay too much peanut butter! It taste like chilled peanut butter. I would recommend more butter and less peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimberly
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
I took advise from some other posts using 2 cups of brown sugar 1 cup of peanut butter and 3cups confectioners sugar... Turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,556) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States