Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I changed the amount shown per previous reviews to 2 cups brown sugar, 3 cups confectioners and 1 cup peanut butter. super easy and yummy. use blender so no lumps. I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margie Milne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by katastrophe91
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I, like many reviewers, reduced the sugar and added more peanut butter. The results were spectacular! My first time making fudge and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katastrophe91

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 2zzredhead
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Yum! Absolutely delicious, & I have made many confections! Took the advice of others, added a full cup of peanut butter & cut down 10x sugar to 3 Cups. A keeper for sure!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2zzredhead

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
FINALLY after years of NOT being able to get fudge to turn out right I have a recipe that actually worked out AND tasted good. Thank you... I can do just about anything when it comes to cooking,baking,cake decorating,sugar work, and even some candy, but fudge was my nemesis. I may try some of the suggestions from others at another time.....BUT TONIGHT WE CELEBRATE AND EAT FUDGE!!!!! Thanks again...(pic later)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jerry

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA
Living In: Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I followed the suggestions of others and it turns out amazing every time. It may be too good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Hutton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This receipe is WAY too sweet and not creamy at all! It's very grainy. I have been making fudge for years the "real" way but decided this year to try this "easy" receipe.....BIG mistake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Awesome recipe. . It's the first time I made fudge. I followed the other cooks recipe as well. PeRfEcT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Ok peanut butter flavor but very dry and way too sweet. I will try again with other cooks' mods and see if it turns out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This was my first time making fudge and it turned out great!! It wasn't even chilled yet and I tried a piece and it was delicious. Pictures coming soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Pearson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Perfect, but tired arms afterwards
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Freeman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,567) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States