Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Ok peanut butter flavor but very dry and way too sweet. I will try again with other cooks' mods and see if it turns out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This was my first time making fudge and it turned out great!! It wasn't even chilled yet and I tried a piece and it was delicious. Pictures coming soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Pearson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Perfect, but tired arms afterwards
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Freeman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This didn't turn out good for me. Very dry. Way too much powdered sugar...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Piper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Yummy! I doubled it and added mini M&Ms on top. So tasty and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
great recipe, love how easy it is. My family & friends just love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Following the advice of many others, I too reduced the brown sugar to 2 cups, Increased the peanut butter to 1 cup, and reduced the powered sugar to 3 cups. When it came to boiling, I started the two minute time after it came to a boil. When I added the peanut butter and vanilla, I didn't remove from the heat, I just kept it on simmer. I sifted the powered sugar to avoid it being chunky. When I finally added the peanut butter mix, it was very easy to mix at a medium speed. I put everything in an 8x8 greased foiled lined dish, for easy removal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Powell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I've made this twice. First, I followed the directions exactly and everyone loved it but I felt it was too sweet. Then I followed what some of the other reviewers wrote about reducing brown sugar to 2 cups, and increasing the peanut butter to 1 cup and decreasing the powdered sugar to 3 cups. I have to say the 2nd batch was HEAVEN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDAMAE19
Photo by Mandy Frey
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
The whole family loves this fudge easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Frey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
So good..felt guilty when I realized I ate most of it. Definitely making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,560) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States