Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Super easy! And I agree with the 2/3/1 ratio in others comments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I just made this recipe and I loved the fudge. I used the changes the the other cooks recommend. This fudge was easy to use and I had no trouble making it. I am going to use this recipe again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
I read lots of reviews and I decided to make it with 2 cups of brown sugar, 3 cups of confectioners sugar, and 1 cup of peanut butter. It came out really great!!! Maybe a little too sugary for my taste but I'll definitely put more peanut butter in next time it was not strong enough. I'll be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tracy Chriss
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
I used Peter Pan Honey Roast Peanut Butter (my favorite). Everyone who tasted it so far wants me to give them the recipe! I may have put a cup of peanut butter instead of 3/4 cup but other than that, I followed it exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Chriss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This recipe is absolutely fantastic! I followed the reviews and put 2 cups of brown sugar, 1 cup of peanut butter and 3 cups of powdered sugar. The fudge was a perfect treat!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Wonderful fudge and Super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Spiece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I even wonder if 1 cup of brown sugar would be good. To me this is a little rich and gives a brown sugar flavor. I'm going to try it that way next time. Nice and EASY and good recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Libby Cherry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cooker1581
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I made this recipe after reading the reviews and it was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
A little crumbly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
This fudge is amazing! It's very rich and very sweet even after I adjusted the recipe according to other reviews(2 c brown sugar, 1 c peanut butter, and 3 c powdered sugar). But it was a huge hit at a party! Everybody loved it and there was none leftover at the end of the night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,569) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States