Easiest Oven Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Loved this! Easy for sure. I added some spices for flavor, but quick and my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
This was good. I made it as written and it was flavorful enough without adding extra sodium but it would taste great adding your favorites seasonings also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Easy and delish! This one's going in my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah D

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
very good and super easy. I used a combo if Ritz Crackers and Saltines along with dry ranch salad dressing mix.....it was really good and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winneconne, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
Easy to make and tasty. I used Panko bread crumbs with my own seasoning instead of the crackers. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
I loved this recipe because it is so simple and easy, especially for a novice like me. I added flavor to it, by adding a little bite of garlic powder, paprika and seasoning salt. I also added plain bread crumbs to give it coating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by twinkie19842000

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Riverdale, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
Wonderful recipe. I made this with bone-in skinless chicken breasts and they were a huge hit. I am going to try this breading with fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Great base for making crispy oven-baked chicken. I used thighs & legs with the skin on, and added salt, pepper, garlic powder & grated Parmesan cheese to the cracker crumbs. I did half saltines & half Ritz crackers. I like this because, while I never have breadcrumbs on hand, I always have crackers! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisajayne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
Excellent recipe! I marinated my chicken breast halves in lime juice, pepper, salt, and poultry seasoning, (I omitted the butter By accident, got ahead of myself trying to cook and babysit LOL, I was worried, but it turned out great.) Added some Italian Herbs and garlic powder to the saltine crumbs, & it was so good! Moist and flavorful. My 2 year old niece also had a great time helping me crush the crackers into crumbs, so that was fun for both of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kountryKook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sharpsburg, Georgia, USA
Living In: Marshall, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
This is a rather simple recipe. You do have to add a bit of your own kick to it to give it some flavor. I like it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by digits6875

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States