Easier Chicken Marsala Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 11, 2012
I made this with the changes outlined by DABOOGS and it was excellent. The chicken was tender and juicy and the sauce had a great flavor. I served with mashed potatoes and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muffin Man

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
This is one of the best Chicken Marsala recipes that I have tried. The chicken was nice and moist, the sauce was flavorful and savory, and the mushrooms were cooked to perfection. My whole family loved this recipe and my husband asked me to make it again. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
So easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Easy to make, will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wifeymaterial

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
LOVE IT, LOVE IT! This recipe is so easy and taste so great I want to slap my momma! I preseason my chicken to give it a little kick then browned it. I took it out of the pan like others suggested and sauted the garlic, onion and mushrooms separately and then added the chicken and wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
So easy and so delicious! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
My boyfriend said this was one of the best meals I have ever prepared!! The only thing I would do differently is add more mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candise Button

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Very good! I browned chicken, removed chicken, added mushrooms, cooked them til soft, put chicken back in and added a doubled amt of marsala (1 cup) along with a can of cream of mushroom. Deliciousness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mctmagill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Very easy to make and tasty. Only thing I'd change next time, would be to double the marsala sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
nice easy and fast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karlito

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Paris, Île-De-France, France

Displaying results 61-70 (of 474) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Chicken Marsala

A classic Italian chicken with mushrooms and wine sauce.

Chicken Marsala

This amazing, company-worthy chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Pan-Seared Chicken Breasts with Shallots

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts with sautéed shallots.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States