Easier Chicken Marsala Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
This recipe always turns out well. Very delicious. A keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Also pounded the chicken w a meat tenderizer. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Per another review, I increased the wine to 1 cup, added one can of heart healthy cream of mushroom soup, mixed together and poured over the chicken and cooked till no longer pink. I also sautéed two gloves of garlic along with the chicken breasts. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
yes and family opinion do not make again. Followed recipe exactly. Was tasteless. Needless to say will not make again. Nothing like what I have had from a restaurant
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
My husband and I both thought this dish was so delicious!! We have cooked it several times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
This was perfect n so easy! No leftovers says it all! Served w pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Phelps Babcock

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Passaic, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Gassville, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Okay. Used cheap Marsala wine. Maybe try better Marsala next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Quite a special recipe! Instead of Marsala wine I used liasto (sweet traditional Greek wine) but it ended up too sweet so I balanced it with some dry whine(white). I also added coriander seeds and white pepper, they go perfectly with chicken. The only problem is that the sauce was too thick, apart from that it was a succes! I'm tottaly recommending it to friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyEvil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
Oh my goodness!!!!! this was delicious. The Chicken was very tendered and juicy. I normally don't like chicken breast because in tends to be dry but not this recipe....Very good......:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Loved it. Added garlic powder and onion powder to taste to increase depth of favor. It's so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 471) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Chicken Marsala

A classic Italian chicken with mushrooms and wine sauce.

Chicken Marsala

This amazing, company-worthy chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Pan-Seared Chicken Breasts with Shallots

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts with sautéed shallots.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States