Early Morning Oven Roasted New Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Easy and delicious! Only used 1 tablespoon of butter and it was perfectly crispy and tasty! They were a hit with the family and definitely making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
My little boys love this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Easy and delicious – you can’t do any better than this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: High Bridge, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
This is a wonderful recipe. I followed the recipe exactly except I could not find my rosemary so I substituted thyme. The potatoes came out crispy on the outside and fluffy and tender on the inside. These were the first things gone off my boys plates! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janea Perry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forest Park, Georgia, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Tasty and super easy to make! Used three different potato types for color variety and served with a vegetable strata on Christmas morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
These potatoes were delicious! A great compliment to the french toast and bacon I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
was yummy!I love adding ingreds as well -garlic,green,red,orange and yellow peppers to it and of course onions...will be making this again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
I parboiled a bunch of potatoes the night before and that made them cook much faster. Even had them for breakfast and they were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States