EAGLE BRAND® Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
These are simply excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
This is one of my favorite cheesecake recipes I've ever made. Everyone loves them and I can never seem to keep up with the demand for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
I have made these with oreo crust, chocolate and vanilla filling. THe favorite is the vanilla and oreo, the choc on choc is a bit much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
Absolutely fabulous. Nobody ever believes me when I say these are homemade! I've tweaked them a little bit, but that's my little secret ;) These are simple and tastey, best one I've tried yet! Definetly my go-to recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alie115

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
This was such an easy recipe!! I made them for Valentine's Day and I made half of them chocolate--my husband loved them! They are so easy to make and the look great! This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2009
I really liked this idea, but this cheesecake recipe is not my favorite. The condensed milk gives them a somewhat processed taste. If I am going to go through the trouble of making something myself, I like to avoid this. However, it is probably marginally easier. The texture of the cheescakes turned out very well. They didn't crack. I cooked them for twenty minutes exactly. I cut my recipe into thirds. I made one third plain, one third chocolate (I used Baker's German chocolate out of personal preference), and one third rasberry and Irish cream by adding an one ounce of Baileys and three drops rasberry extract. I prefered the flavored cheesecakes, but the plain ones weren't bad either. The crust is a little tasteless. Next time I will add more butter and sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paige in CA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santa Clara, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
MMM MMM MMM!!!! I love cheesecake and these are the perfect size
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GumboGirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
These were really good and disappeared quickly. The recipe made 48 mini cheesecakes and one 8" cheesecake (not really deep, but an extra cheesecake nonetheless). I usually reserve 5 stars for the OMG recipes and was going to give this a 4, but my daughter insists this qualifies as 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOWA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
These are really good. To make it a little easier during the holidays I use the tin muffin cups, sprayed with a butter flavored Pam, and just pop a Nilla Wafer down in the bottom for a crust. I just take a can of cherries, strawberries, and mini-chocolate chips so that my family can top it how they choose. They're a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waxahachie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States