EZ Peanut Butter Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2003
Made it for the boss (his favorite), he raved over it and asks for it every year on his birthday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Henderson, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2003
Another great one! The first time I made this I had to give the recipe to everyone who ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2003
Everyone asks for the recipe for this super easy and amazing pie! I make it even easier with a prepared chocolate cookie crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2003
I used a full cup of PB and a graham cracker crust for this pie. I also layed some Peanut Butter Cups in the bottom of the crust before I added the filling. I did not freeze this pie. Thanks Karen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2003
This pie is delicous and very easy to make. We used a grahm cracker crust which really complimented the pie. Note: the pie is extremely rich, much like a peanut butter cheese cake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2003
I have been making this recipe for a few years now, I follow it to a tee. And Everyone LOVES it and wants the recipe so bad.. It is always a HIT !!!! THANK YOU !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNIFER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Palmyra, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Williamstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2003
My son was able to make this pie himself, and then took it to a 4th grade student potluck. It was a BIG hit, and he was so proud that there was none leftover after the lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2003
Recipe was very good and easy to prepare. The only down side is that it is very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2003
Unbelievably smooth and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2003
Like this, but it was too sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States