EAGLE BRAND® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2005
This recipe was so easy and is soooo good. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Owasso, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
This fudge recipe is great. I also substituted white chocolate chips and they melted very well into the fudge mixture. It's so easy and you don't have to mess with a candy thermometer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
I'VE TRIED A LOT OF DIFFERENT RECIPES FOR PEANUT BUTTER FUDGE AND AS YOU ALL KNOW THERE ARE LOTS OF THEM I FOUND THIS ONE BY FAR MY FAVORITE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Caney, Kansas, USA
Living In: Mountain View, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2007
MARVELOUS!!! Usually, I’m not a big fan of peanut butter in sweets, but this is delicious! I left out the peanuts and it worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
Very Easy and delicious. I cook this every year as part of my Christmas Cookie tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2005
I had trouble making the other fudge recipes without burning them. This was sooo easy and so good. To make it even easier, I'd use white chocolate chips so you don't have to cut up the squares.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2007
This is the best PB fudge recipe I have tried so far. I left out the nuts and just used creamy PB. This gave it a delicate PB flavor w/out being too over powering.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kokoskorner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2006
This is a great recipe, fast and fool proof. I used chunky peanut butter instead of adding the chopped peanuts, and used a 12 oz package of white chocolate chips, smooth creamy with lots of peanut flavor easy enough to make several batches for gift giving they'll think you worked a lot harder than you did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
Very good, very easy! I used crunchy peanut butter instead of adding nuts, and I didn't have white chocolate, so I used a bag of Toll House chocolate chips - so, its chocolate peanut butter fudge - deelish! this recipe's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Utica, New York, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2007
This recipe was "simple"y amazing! Not overly sweet like so many others. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Vermont, USA
Living In: Kingston, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States