EAGLE BRAND® Chocolate Fondue Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Very easy to do and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Made this for tonight (new years eve). Really enjoyed it, served it up with pineapple, strawberries and potato chips. Surpirsingly good dipping potato chips in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Simple, delicious. I used the fat-free Eagle Brand so we could enjoy with less guilt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Very rich and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Very easy and tasty. Especially when made with high quality Giardelli chips. I made this recipe and another from another site "chocolate raspberry fondue" for a party of 25. This fondue pot was empty at the end - the other one was practically untouched.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
I made this for a party along with the Ghiradelli Ultimate Fondue on this site. I used 1/2 bittersweet Ghiradelli chocolate chips and 1/2 milk chocolate Ghiradelli chocolate chips and I added 2 tbl. of Godiva chocolate liqueur to both and 2 tbl. of Ameretto to this recipe and 2 tbl. of Chambord to the Ghiradelli recipe. While they were both wonderful and there wasn't any left of either, after polling everyone which they like the best, this was the hands-down winner. Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
This is SO easy and a great hit with everyone. I used raspberries, strawberries, poundcake, marshmallows, pretzels, apples and bananas for dippers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was very very delicious. Loved it with bananas!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Glen Carbon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
this is sooooooo delicious my family loved it its really really good will make again !!!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
Very easy to prepare and VERY good. It isn't super rich and has the perfect texture and consistency for fondue! Love it! You must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Easy Homemade Chocolate Sauce

See how to make delicious homemade chocolate sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States