Dynamite Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
My husband loves it! A must make for every sushi party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Jurgens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
this is AWESOME SAUCE. Use this on just about anything, from eggs to fish, meat, and any number of dishes. keep a container of it in my fridge at all times. feel free to add more hot pepper sauce if you wish to get your desired heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Put some soy sauce in dis bitch, and its bombmin dog!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Pendleton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clewiston, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I used lite mayo, pink packet sweetener, and sambal in the same portions and we love the flavor of the lower fat and calorie sauce so much I make it with every sushi dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Simple and great, exactly what they serve in the sushi restaurants. I will never buy it again. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCA1011

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Wonderful stuff. Spicy sweet and creamy. I used this as a sandwich spread for my own "Southwest sandwich" which is smoked turkey, crispy bacon, jalapeno jack cheese, sliced ripe avocado, and shredded lettuce, and "southwest mayo" which is this case is called "dynamite sauce". This was perfect for what I wanted to use it for. I scaled this down to only make what I needed for immediate needs. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
I use Japanese mayo and Sriracha and I can not tell the difference between the "real" stuff and mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
This was good, not quite like the spicy mayo you get at a Sushi bar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elysian27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Emory, Texas, USA
Living In: Saint Martinville, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
I tried it as written and yummy but I prefer without the sugar. Still very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Teriyaki Sauce and Marinade

See how to make traditional Japanese teriyaki sauce from scratch.

Sweet and Sour Sauce I

A traditional sweet and sour sauce for meatballs, tempura, egg rolls, and more.

Vietnamese Spring Rolls with Dipping Sauce

See how to make beautiful Vietnamese spring rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States