Dumplings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Made great dumplings! They even reheated in microwave pretty well. Followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This was my first time making dumplings, and I chose this recipe because it was simple with only a few ingredients. It turned out great! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bea E. Ansley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Just made this for my family. Yummy! I doubled the recipe for my family of five. I add two more tablespoons butter ... I really like butter. I will be adding this to our winter recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
These are good, easy dumplings and I used these in my homemade potato soup!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanantonian

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kewanna, Indiana, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
good but not as fluffy as I hope for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiger Didi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
loved the recipe i put the dumplings over my chicken stew put dumplings on top and bake it for 25 minutes till they were golden brown family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Kapocsi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Amazingly easy & Tastes fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Burrows

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This was really simple to make. I added cumin and mrs dash garlic&herbs to the dumplings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
So easy and they come out light and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Tina Riley
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Came out great! We added parsley, garlic powder, Parmesan and some cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 705) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dumplings

See how to make light, savory homemade dumplings for stews.

Old-Fashioned Chicken and Slick Dumplings

Discover how to make Southern-style slick dumplings in comforting chicken soup.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States