Dumplings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Amazingly easy & Tastes fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Burrows

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This was really simple to make. I added cumin and mrs dash garlic&herbs to the dumplings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
So easy and they come out light and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by Tina Riley
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Came out great! We added parsley, garlic powder, Parmesan and some cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Light fluffy tasty and easy. I doubled the recipe, used butter (double the amount to get to crumble stage) and a bit more milk. The kids loved them and they are hard to please. These are going to be the new standard in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonathan Frame

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I am NOT the best cook and this was the first biscuit recipe I did not ruin. Thanks! Definitely listen to the last review and stir in milk a little at a time. I stirred in half the milk needed and thought mine was probably ok; stirred in the rest- too sticky o_o but just a little flour fixed it. My dumplings turned out amazing! Note: 1 1/2 pieces will fluff into pretty big dumplings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bnichole6
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I put the dumplings in top of beer stroganoff ! Our kids loved it. Great flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
It's my go to recipe for dumplings. I cook it up with 'Stew IV', I vary it up with adding spices and cheese. Whatever I'm in the mood for. Turns out great every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Driedger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Outstanding! Finally a dumpling recipe I love and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I never made dumplings before but wanted to give it a try. I found this recipe about 6 mos. ago and gave it a try, we all loved them and I've made them several times. I have even made them on chicken casserole in the oven covered with foil. I bake for 30 minutes and they are perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 649) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Dumplings

See how to make light, savory homemade dumplings for stews.

Old-Fashioned Chicken and Slick Dumplings

Discover how to make Southern-style slick dumplings in comforting chicken soup.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States