Dump Cake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2002
I made this for the OFFICE, and Everyone Lovedddddddd it! I passed the receipe on to my sister-in-law , she GOT Rave REviews at her Office too!! Althought you can sub fruit, i like it just the way it is! Its Quick, and Im sure w/Ice Cream much better! But alone is Hi Sugar already.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2003
The combination of cherry and pineapple is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2003
Dump cake doesn't sound good, but it is! It took me like 5 minutes to put together, and it was so yummy! I let it sit for about 30 minutes before we tried it, and it was great. Reminded me of a fruit crisp. It's good cold, but I like it best warm with some vanilla ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
202 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2001
This is a super recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2002
i live in a house with 5 other college kids and we all loved this recipe. the cake was gone the same night i made it. i also thought of a great idea to make it low fat, substitute the butter for butter spray, and the walnuts for prezels pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2003
One of my favorite "in a rush" recipes for potlucks. This is a really yummy cake that everyone raves about. And, the best thing is how easy it is to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLMATHEO

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Alliance, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2002
I've made this recipe many times and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DONNA1000

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lockport, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2002
This cake is so quick and easy, and is absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2003
This is so quick, easy, and delicious. My family loved it! Best when eaten warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2003
Delicious and easy - a winning combination!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dump Cake I

This cake is as easy as, well, dumping ingredients in a pan. So yummy!

Pineapple Upside-Down Cake V

See how to make a 5-star pineapple upside-down cake.

Pineapple Angel Food Cake I

This impressive pineapple angel food cake is impossibly easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States