Double Tomato Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Really simple to make, tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Excellent as written, customize as you desire. I upped garlic, added some jalepeno because i had some, and a bit of green pepper. Great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4 Paws

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
The most amazing bruschetta ever. You NEED the sundried tomatoes. They make this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Amazing! I did what others suggested and let the mixture marinate for about an hour before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
This is absolutely perfect just the way it is!! No changes to the recipe needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Great recipe! It's been a big hit with the family. It's super easy to make, but packed full of flavor and nutrients. I substituted the fresh basil with dried with no problems.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scarlet Bliss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Hi guys! Very nice recipee, i prefer the original version without cheese but i like the twist of adding dried tomatoes. i used to eat this dish a lot with my family as a kid during summer, when the tomatoes are just picked from the plant.. always brings back good memories!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mila Scatolablu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Minus the basil & drizzling with balsamic reduction when finished cooking,makes this delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn Sharland

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ogdensburg, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
I LOVE this recipe! My adjustments: I added feta cheese and used less basil (with fresh basil, the amount listed is a bit much for me) - absolutely amazing. It's always a big hit at parties, and I make it all the time as a pre-dinner snack, since it takes no time at all to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
I have made this several times and always get rave reviews! I have never melted the cheese on the top since I am always serving a large crowd. Instead, I grate fresh mozzarella and mix it into the tomato mixture and let guests serve themselves. I had bruschetta in a restaurant once that had the cheese this way and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,899) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States