Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Used my own gluten-free crust and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
We really liked this very much. I was going to put the cream cheese layer on top next time.....thanks for a great and delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Made this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany  Blood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MichelePhillips
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I made this double layer pumpkin cheesecake and my family loved it. I'm saving this recipe for all my holidays
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Made this recipe last Christmas. I was trying to duplicate the pumpkin cheesecake I had from the Olive Garden. This was definitely the closest recipe I could find. Anywho, everybody loved this recipe but me. I thought it tasted like really sweat pumpkin pie. Needless to say there wasn't a single piece left. Maybe next time I was do less pumpkin and more cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tifmason

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marshall, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
This recipe is the best. I doubled up on the recipe, but I used pumpkin spice instead and I baked in a springform pan and made my own graham cracker crust. (crust on bottom only) bake at 325 for 1hr and 20min let cool in oven with door open for 30min then chill overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Made it all with the pumpkin. Cooked it longer and it still didn't cook all the way in middle. Did not taste like a cheesecake more like a cheese pie. Wont be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRICKS2721
Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
My new favorite! I made my own pumpkin puree for this recipe. It was amazing. I'm going to make them cupcake sized next time and possibly make a gingersnap crust to see how I like it. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
This is definitely the best thing I've ever baked, and I just followed the recipe word-for-word. This is a great, relatively light cheesecake with lots of flavor. The vanilla extract and cinnamon just make it sumptuous. I made this in my dorm on Sunday, and it's Wednesday and there's only one tiny slice left because no one can stop eating it! I plan to make it again for Thanksgiving because cheesecake is my brother's absolute FAVORITE thing, except for pumpkin pie...so perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cali Christy
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Made this last night and followed the recipe without changing anything..it turned out perfectly! I'm definitely making this one again!! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,089) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States