Double Fudge Brownie Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
I made these as brownie bites in mini muffin tins. 350 F for 18-21 minutes and they were delicious. Makes 4 dozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2009
Fantastic!! The best brownies I've ever tried!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
Today I have used 3 recepies to make brownies and then did taste test comparisons with my sons. We all agree these are the best and far more superior than those we have ever bought in a bakery.(I omitted the nuts) Thank you for this fab recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
Absolutly love This!! Giving these as gifts this year along with cookies Thank you for Sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Very good mix. I made then the other night when my husband said "I want something yummy" lol A big mix had to find other people to eat them. Becasue being on this darn carb dite, I personally couldnt enjoy them lol Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayla

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Polk, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
this is my favorite brownie recipe, hands down. Perfect texture, freezes well and simple enough to remember even when I've lost the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grant City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Made these for a school bake sale and they sold out. Wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Haven, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2004
I LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!DO ANOTHER RECIPE LIKE IT!!!MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOVED IT FOR A GIFT.THANKS!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
It turned out just like brownies from a mix!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2007
I tied the pecans in a bag and attache with a ribbon to the jar because some people don't like nuts in their brownies. This gave them an option
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eureka, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Luck O' the Irish Brownie

These chocolatey, minty brownies will be a hit at St. Patrick’s Day.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States