Double Chocolate Crumble Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2000
I took these delicious bars to work, and they were a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2001
my 10-year old son made this and we loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2002
This recipe was so easy. I made it for my daughter's class for snacks for Christmas this year and everyone gobbled 'em up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2002
I enjoyed making these for a family reunion. They were easy to make and I received many compliments from these bars, especially from the kids!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2006
The only thing I don't like about it is that it has to be refrigerated. Really tasty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2001
These are very good! I didn't have marshmallows so I used caramels and melted them on top of the base. It still came out great-my kids loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2002
These were fun to make and oh so delicisous! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BabaEva

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2003
The bars were awesome! the mix of the chocolate, peanut butter, plus the marshmallow was unbeatable!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2005
I made this recipe for my 4 year old boy to try and after he took one bite he said "I love it". Thanks for the great recipe! Will definetly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2005
Finally an easy recipe for all occasions that turned out prefect. My kids and husband loved these and next time I think I'll get the kids to make them since they both love to bake. I did everything exactly the way the recipe says and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States