Donut Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by Khadija
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Great recipe!!!! This is fast to make a very tasty. I highly recommend using the mini muffin pan in order to get the full effect. I would imagine this recipe would be even better made with real butter instead of margarine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I added 1 tsp vanilla. Baked in mini donut machine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I can’t get enough of these. I made them 3 days in a row because we ate them so fast! I can’t ever just have one. The hubby loves them bc they keep well and he can snack on them on his way to work. My 4 year old thinks they are “awesome muffins” Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Eating these delicious mini donuts as we speak! I used to recipe but cooked them in my Babycakes Mini Donut Maker -- so good! My little sisters love them and I can't stop eating them. The nutmeg really adds something special and the recipe wouldn't be the same without it. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
These are easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
These were delicious! Just be careful with dipping them into the margarine after cooking. Too much makes them taste way too buttery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
I made this recipe because I was craving donuts but didn't want to go though the hassle of making real donuts. This recipe was amazing! It was so simple and easy. I had all of the ingredients and whipped these up a a second. They are so yummy and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Made these with my daughter. They were just OK. I kept thinking that the recipe was missing something to give it some oomph. I think a pinch of salt perhaps. My daughter said that the finished result had too much butter and sugar. I doubt we will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kiajanaeeee
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This recipe is amazing, simple & they taste just like donuts..I didn't have nutmeg so i substitute it for Cinnamon, & instead of using regular white sugar for the coating I used brown sugar ! Delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,512) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Donut Muffins

See how to make mini muffins that taste just like cinnamon-sugar donuts.

Toddler Muffins

Even finicky toddlers love these magical mini-muffins.

Classic Bran Muffins

These muffins are full of fiber, yet are also moist and very tasty.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States