Disney's Ratatouille Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I love this recipe - but I used only a tablespoon of minced garlic and heavy on the thyme. It works great with just eggplant, zucchini and squash or tomatoes, really any vegetable. Also, I cut the eggplant first and set aside after rinsing and sprinkling with salt to release the bitter taste. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This is one of my favorite recipes. I love the way the flavors of the different roasted vegetables combine, and its really fun and pretty to make. I usually add sliced mushrooms, and sprinkle the top with whatever cheese I have on hand instead of buying mascarpone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This recipe was simple and absolutely delicious. I followed this recipe to the T except I only used 5 cloves of garlic. 1/4 a cup would have been far too powerful for me. Other than that an amazing find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
One of the best meals I've made for myself in a long time. So easy to prepare and so healthy. The only thing I changed was that I used parmesan cheese instead. Now I'm going to go and watch the movie again :) This is going in my recipe box for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I loved this recipe! Even more than I love this recipe I loved reading Emma Grace's review! How awesome is it that she is 10 and cooking at this level for her family!!! I think we have a budding chef on our hands! YOU GO EMMA!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This is so good! It's now a regular for a vegetarian meal, which I fix at least two times a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IDOBOOKS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hza138
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
My whole family loved it, including the toddler!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
I deleted the cheese. I love the thyme on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
My husband and I made this recipe and watched the movie. Upon careful review of the movie, I believe the recipe was supposed to include sliced tomato rather than bell pepper (are you detecting a hint of nuttiness?). However, we made this exactly as described in the recipe and it was wonderful! I can't wait to eat the leftovers and can't wait to try this recipe again and experiment with it. The dollop of mascarpone on top really made this for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Disney’s Ratatouille

Colorful vegetables bake in a garlicky tomato sauce.

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Ratatouille

Summer’s tastiest vegetables converge in this classic casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States