Disappearing Marshmallow Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Yum, yum, yum!!! These are faaaabuuulous!! It's hard to eat only one... :) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
This recipe is quick and easy and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
I have to agree with a lot of the negative reviews on this one. It didn't set for me and was an overly sweet mess. It was especially disappointing because I thought this was the recipe I used last time (guess not) and was meant for a friend of mine. Needless to say it was a waste of ingredients because it was so un-presentable I had to make another one with a different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cocktailqueen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
I just baked these yummy bites and they were delish! I followed the advice of baking it in a glass container and generously greased it for easy serving. I added 2 cups of milk chocolate chips instead of semi sweet as others suggested and baked it for 27 minutes to make sure it was cooked all the way through. I will definitely bring these treats again for family and friends to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Delicious!!! Followed exactely. Made 2 pans of this is 2 days...one for a party and the other for friends. Loved how the marshmallows melt BUT still leave the appearance that they are still there right under the crack-ly top. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
These were good. Next time I want to try adding whole (non-melted) butterscotch chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
These are OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
These are delicious! I loved them and so did everyone else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal
Home Town: Makawao, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Hilo, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
INSANE! These are amazing. Soft and chewy and buttery and awesome. I lined my pan with foil, and then sprayed the foil really well because they're very sticky. Once they were cool, I pulled the foil out and used a pizza cutter to slice them, way easier. Make small pieces, they are VERY rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomZilla (Evin)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Only if I could find some Butterschotch chips without Hydrogenated Oil, I used white chocolate chips instead with remarkable results. These brownies do disappear quite fast...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Lake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Marshmallow Crispie Bars

See how to make super-easy, soft, and gooey marshmallow bars.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States