Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Made as is. :) Was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Good, but needs more zing. Maybe add mustard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaguarpurrr

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beloit, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Bay City, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Delish! The addition of celery gives an awesome crunch :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
wonderful flavor.. i can never seem to cook the eggs quite right though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EBrown1986
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Oh dear god these were delicious! I made them at Halloween and used food coloring to make the yolk mixture bright orange and the whites lime green! Looked eerie and tasted like heaven! I got so many compliments on them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EBrown1986

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
my favorite deviled eggs. I pretty much follow this recipie except I use a little less onion. I add a little mustard and about 1 teaspoon of white vinegar and 1/2 t. of sugar, and a little pickles any kind is fine sweet or dill, or hot sweet even better. Better double or at least 1 1/2 as these go so quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CWUER

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
They were ok, but didn't wow me. I actually ended up adding other things to the mix to give them a little kick. I added garden onions in with the celery and I added some spicy brown mustard and some of my home made zucchini relish to the mix. This made it taste way better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ret_Vets

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bend, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
i used miracle whip for the mayo and didn't have any hot sauce and bf didn't want it spicy anyway. I added some black pepper also. We really enjoyed the 'crunch" of the veggs. will make it again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakePolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waycross, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Very oniony.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Atoka, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 346) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States