Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Excellent as written!!! I made these for a party but they never got there! me and my boyfriend couldn't help nibbling on these delicacies!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
These were so popular when I made them for a recent party! The celery was an unusual, but tasty addition and they were so easy to make. Will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
Eggcellent! I have a company potluck tomorrow and decided to made this one in triplicate. I am not disappointed. Thanks Di, whoever you are!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
This recipe for deviled eggs is fabulous! Great flavor and the texture the finely chopped onions and celery give is so yummy! The only alteration I made is adding 1 tbsp of spicy dijon mustard, otherwise a perfect recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MMunn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cypress, California, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
I'm not exactly sure how to rate this since I do not like hard boiled eggs. I did try one and these aren't dry, flat and tasteless like other deviled eggs I've had. I could actually eat these. The only thing I changed was I added quite a bit more hot sauce to give it more of a kick. Everyone liked them but I don't think they are exceptional since I wasn't asked for the recipe but still pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Really good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaBR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Very simple, good recipe. My family enjoyed it very much. Especially love the splash of hot sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Williamsburg, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
These were absolutely fabulous. Loved the crunchy onions and celery! I chopped them up real fine. Followed recipe to a "t"... Husband loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Great recipe. I added some minced parsley along with the paprika for Christmas colors of red and green.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
perfect blend of ingredients! (i added some dijon mustard & used a lite mayo) but it got good reviews from our dinner guests; recipe is a definite keeper. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 360) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States