Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
I'm not exactly sure how to rate this since I do not like hard boiled eggs. I did try one and these aren't dry, flat and tasteless like other deviled eggs I've had. I could actually eat these. The only thing I changed was I added quite a bit more hot sauce to give it more of a kick. Everyone liked them but I don't think they are exceptional since I wasn't asked for the recipe but still pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Really good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaBR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Very simple, good recipe. My family enjoyed it very much. Especially love the splash of hot sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Williamsburg, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
These were absolutely fabulous. Loved the crunchy onions and celery! I chopped them up real fine. Followed recipe to a "t"... Husband loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Great recipe. I added some minced parsley along with the paprika for Christmas colors of red and green.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
perfect blend of ingredients! (i added some dijon mustard & used a lite mayo) but it got good reviews from our dinner guests; recipe is a definite keeper. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I made these for one of our game nights, and everyone loved them!! I will definitely be making these again real soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Living In: Fort Washington, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Out of 6 of us, 2 love deviled eggs and they loved these. Very simple to make, and I made them exactly as the recipe said. My husband does prefer red pepper over paprika, but my son preferred the paprika. Either way, these were a hit in our house for them. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Not much flavor. I added a slice of cherry tomatoe to the top and added some drops of the hot pepper sauce to the top because the filling was tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Foley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
omg! these r 2 die 4! (ina good way) the celery gives it a little crunch, n my family loved them!! ty 4 this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mandyashley

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 346) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States