Dirty Diapers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Great when warm. I didn't add the pickles and once they got room temp they were a little dry so i'll give these a try next time with the pickles to see if that makes a difference
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyspelts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Liberty, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
These got rave reviews at a party! They taste and look a lot better than the name. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Washougal, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
These were a huge hit at a dinner party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jillcasey84
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Don't be fooled by the appearance of these little goodies...They are DEEELISH! Following the advice of other reviewers, I too used 3 cans of crescent dough and made them a bigger size (I just didn't feel like making a bunch of teeny tiny ones). I tossed in some beefy onion soup mix (maybe half a packet) and caramelized the onions before adding them to the beef. I also used one 8 oz bag of shredded cheddar cheese, and mixed it in with the ground beef mixture while it was still hot (which held it all together very nicely). Because I made these bigger, I found that I had to add almost 10 minutes to the cooking time. I've been told that these taste like little Big Mac's! MmMmMmmmm :~)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillcasey84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burrillville, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Okay, but nothing special unless you like Krystal hamburgers. If I cook again, will change things up a bit....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
Made these for my son's birthday party and everyone really seemed to enjoy them! Only thing I did diff was add some monterey jack with my cheddar. I also didn't have slice pickles, so I used dill pickle relish on some. Served w/ ketchup and mustard. I can see where you can change up the cheeses and also add other ingredients to suit your own taste. I also seasoned my hamb meat-
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by b.riddle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gaffney, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
These are really good. I needed something for dinner that was super quick so I made them larger and didn't cut the crescent rolls in half. My family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nonna Birdi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tracy, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
I made these with biscuits before but using the crescent roll dough is a huge improvement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Quincy, Illinois, USA
Living In: Canton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Staci
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Yummy! Added onion soup mix & water (per other reviewers) then mixed cheese with meat. I did cut the triangles in two per the recipe. Tasted like little burgers. Great for game day and I WILL be making them again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Swedish Meatballs

Learn how to make Swedish meatballs for appetizers or as a main dish.

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States