Dijonnaise Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Great thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sar19

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
This chicken is amazingly moist and flavorful for the time put in! Very simple recipe. I served it with rice and my family polished everything off! I actually just used regular mustard but I'm sure Dijon would add extra flavor. Will definitely save to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Hubby LOVES mustard and loved this chicken. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
I love this. It is in my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
This chicken is great! I love the sauce too. This will stay in my collection for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacinta Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
This was a great chicken recipe. I did follow some of the suggestions and did not use the chicken bouillon granules. And I simply bought a jar of creamy Dijon mustard (white wine base) but did not add any mayo to it. Delicious and Very Easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
Very very good, you have to like some taste to your food, but very nice it went well with the wild rice. Only thing that I changed was I sprinkled some rosemary on the chicken as well. Thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by albertagirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Turner Valley, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
This chicken is amazing! Zesty and flavorful. I read the reviews and made some changes. I reduced the olive oil to 2 TBSP and substituted the chicken bouillon for italian seasoning and it turned out delicious! Thanks for sharing a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
I loved the recipe. I think it would be good with leg quarters. Very Tangy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kosciusko, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Philadelphia, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
I tried this last night... pretty good. I didn't know exactly how to do the dijion mayo mix.. but I got it together enough for my liking. I cooked my chicken longer than they said... My chicken was moist it was good although my taster said it was a bit dijiony for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: North Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Waukegan, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States