Deviled Eggs II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
Really easy to make and my boyfriend devoured them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
Too dry...not worth the effort to doctor it up. Am trying another recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Perfect! Just like my mom used to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEB5441

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
This recipe was a huge hit at my party today. People just could not stop eating them! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda Laughlin Sumner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sulphur, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Lancaster, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
The amount of paprika was way to much and the amount of mayo was not nearly enough. I couldn't even stir it. I ended up adding more eggs and 1/4 cup of mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2008
The simplest and best deviled eggs. Just like mom made. I made two dozen eggs worth (48 servings) for a Memorial Day cook-out for work and received lots of compliments. They were all eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Prairie Village, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2008
Mary, Your recipe was wonderful. Easy to make and very tasty. I took them to a 4th of july gathering, and even a teen age boy told me how good they were. Thanks! Renee'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
as written these were very dry and no taste. i added more mayo, mustard and vinegar than was called for and they were fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
Good recipe. It was a little dry so I added more mayo. Other than that it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mukwonago, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Palmyra, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2008
These deviled eggs were alright, but I felt that the white vinegar was extremely overpowering. I also needed to add some more mayonnaise in the end because the mixture seemed pretty dry. Next time I will definitely do without the vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States