Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
These were delicious deviled eggs! The only thing I did different was l left out the sugar and I forgot to put in the salt. But I didn't miss the salt. The filling was very creamy and eggy tasting. I don't like some recipes where there is too much mayo taste and other things. These were perfect for my taste! This will be my go to recipe for deviled eggs. All others are being deleted from my folder!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Porterfield, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
Deeeeelicious!!!! My go to recipe from now on. The only thing I did different was I did not add the salt..it was perfect without it. Made breakfast for dinner by making these and frying up some bacon!!! Simple and great! Will have again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAISYTAZZY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
I used this recipe to fill my colored Easter eggs with. 2 other Easter deviled egg dishes also came to Easter dinner. I didn't have any left over eggs to take home.The flavor is a perfect blend of tangy and sweet This will be my go to recipe every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
I love this recipe!! I make it all the time whenever we are having a deviled egg craving. I made it for my whole family for Easter this year, and they were the hit of the party! Everyone says they are the best they've ever had. Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
Love this recipe! There are never enough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
1 word for this recipe = Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tracy, California, USA
Living In: Lemoore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Edible but not the best. I will keep the recipe, omit the sugar and add more mayo. They were dry and sweet. There was also a little too much of something but I will play with the recipe to perfect it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this recipe and so does my family. I suggest you don't use this much salt though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Fantastic! These were amazing, I made them for Easter breakfast. I had a friend tell me they reminded him exactly of what his mother made for him when he was a kid. I pulled back the salt a little bit, but otherwise followed exactly and would definitely do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
I was disappointed with this recipe. I especially did not care for the sweetness. I would definitly omit the sugar if I were to make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Johnston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 777) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States