Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Way too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Awesome been using for years
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tlunsford80

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dubois, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Made this for a family dinner, they were a hit!!! I only used half the salt, and put the yolk mixture into a pastry bag and then squeezed it into the egg whites. Flavorful and delicious, will make these again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mmcgorty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Love this recipe - I get request for these deviled eggs every year on our annual Thanksgiving trip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Omit the salt. Use a plastic ziploc bag to mix the deviled egg ingredients. Add an extra egg yolk to make it creamier. The remaining ingredients should be heaping; not exact. Cut off the end of the bag to squeeze it into the egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Colonial Heights, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
These were great! The first time I made them just like the recipe specified, but the mustard and salt were a little strong. The second time I used half the amount of mustard and salt and was told that they were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
This is my go to deviled egg recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kclawrence

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
If you use Hellmans, omit the salt, or they become inedible. I even tried to half the salt and still way too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
I have made these many times, because they are addictive. At first I tried with apple cider vinager, which I usually like but it was just not right. So I then tried the recipe at written, which is just excellent. Lots of compliments from friends and family and from me. Really the best deviled eggs I have ever made. I will continue to use this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States