Dessert Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Kellye00
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
I used a dry mix of sugar cookie dough with 1 egg and 1/3 cup of butter. Poked holes in the dough before bakig with a fork. Baked 17 minutes. Turned out GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellye00

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
Great for the whole family, especially because it positively reinforces fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
My husband and I loved this!! I did change up a few things. I used chocolate chip cookie dough because I prefer the taste. I baked it in a 9 x13 pan because I didn't have a pizza pan. Also, I added 4 oz. of cream cheese and a little bit of sugar to the whipped cream. I topped it with strawberries, blueberries, kiwi, and banana. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Wesley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
This was really good! We also used the cream cheese mix with the whip cream topping. Sweet idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
really really good! Pairs really well with 17K Cherie from Texas Star Winery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Delicious! What's so great about this recipe is you can use any variety of fruit- I used kiwi, strawberries, grapes and pineapple. As recommended by other reviewers for the "sauce" I used half whipped topping, half cream cheese. Turned out GREAT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Was yummy, i put strawberries, blueberries and kiwi on the top. The only downside is it needs to be eaten quickly because it gets soggy and is not good the next day! Delicious and easy though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tbake
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
So good! I used a tub of Cool Whip mixed with 8 oz cream cheese for the spread. Topped that with kiwi, frozen strawberries, bananas, and grapes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Really simple, fun, and delicious! After reading the reviews, I decided it would be best to slice the pieces before putting the fruit on top but after adding the whipped cream/cream cheese mixture. Because I didn't want my bananas or apples to brown, I decided to have fun and make it a decorating contest. Everyone decorated their own slice, and it was really fun and tasty. I'll definitely do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Strawberry Angel Food Dessert

Layered dessert with angel food cake, cream cheese, and strawberries.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States