Dessert Crepes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
follow recipe exactly - it's one of the family favorites! Cooking spray works great, don't need to spread oil on with paper towel. Just make sure you don't try to skip spraying inbetween crepes or hey will stick for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Used for savory with ham and cheese and cranberry sauce. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
yummy and easy. I added the vanilla and it was very good. Next time I will leave it out and stuff them with something else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Absolutely AMAZING!! Sooo yummy! Just a side note, my batter was also a little lumpy but i just poured it through a colander when pouring into the skillet. Worked perfect! Next time i'll try sifting the flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cubbie_Girl
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Brookfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
I uses this recipe this morning and everyone loved breakfast!!! I added a little jam an wip cream! Yum yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
The recipe is quite good and makes plenty. The only problem was getting the batter super smooth. No matter how much I mixed and wisked I still seen little clumps. The crepes still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
I love crepes and this morning I made my very first Crepes for My Darling and I... and OMG This recipe Is YUM YUM YUM! They came out better than my Mom's hehe and she s an amazing cook :) Thank you for sharing this Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Important: crepe batter should always be rested for an hour or more before being cooked. Also, they don't have to be served immediately, you can make a big stack, refrigerate for later use, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
This is THE BEST crepes recipe i have ever tried,me and my family love it.I followed it exactly and the result was excellent,so easy,fast,delicious...i will definitely use it over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 575) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Dessert Crepes

Watch how to make these 5-star crepes.

Basic Crepes

Discover how easy it is to make five-star crepes.

Vanilla Crepes

A little extra vanilla in the batter makes these crepes irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States