Deluxe Corned Beef Hash Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
This was a great dish as I love all the ingredients that went into making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terilk1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I just made this for dinner tonight. My husband loved it! Going to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Amazing recipe. Simple but SO good. Omitted the carrots, but otherwise made as directed. Makes a lot, but good as leftovers...just cook the eggs fresh after reheating the hash. YUM. Best ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mick Frazer
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Delish! I sautéed onion and mushroom with the taters and poached the eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mick Frazer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by abby
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This is great. I used leeks instead of onion and did not cut the potatoes as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I made this for St. Patrick's Day and it was great. May be the first time I've made hash with a home cooked corned beef. I covered the pan and poached eggs right on top at the end. The only changed I made was par boiling the potatoes (thank you prior reviewers) and I added about 1/3 cup cream when the corned beef was added. Excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Delicious, thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thorn Inurcide

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lydia Newcomb
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Excellent, easy prep. I used a slow cooker for the corned beef - approx 5 hours - and combined it all in a 16" iron skillet. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lydia Newcomb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pucky
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
I just edited some seasoning that had shallots basil Bayleaf and dillweed some chives I also added beef broth halfway through cooking to sauté it some
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Corned Beef Hash

See how to make a simple, top-rated corned beef hash.

How to Make Corned Beef Hash

See how to make corned beef hash with the perfect crispy crust.

How to Cook Corned Beef and Cabbage

Watch how to make this traditional St. Patrick’s Day dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States