Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
In my case patties didn't keep their shape well. So, next time a will add a little flour or 1 more egg. The flavor and taste is wonderful though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Great recipe. We used a small can of green chiles (less heat and added moisture) instead of jalapeno and also added about 1/2 cup of chopped cilantro. My husband thought this was the best turkey burger he has ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Awesome burger, very most & tasty , used panko & deleted cumin. Made home made buns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shirley, New York, USA
Living In: Paupack, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
I didn't have bacon but it was still delicious. Even my very picky 9 year old liked it. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Delish! Followed recipe exactly. And I thought I didn't like turkey burgers.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Very good, moist. I didn't have bacon so I left it out. I will add it next time. The burgers were really tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Didn't have the cheddar or bacon, but the family still gobbled them up! Nice recipe. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
These are delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and was not disappointed!! Topped with additional bacon, cheese, fresh tomatoes from the garden and fresh lettuce from the garden! So simple yet so delish! Highly recommend and will be making over and over again! Thanks! UPDATE: Have made this several times in the last few weeks, but the other day made it with ground chicken. They were a hit! Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Kurtz

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Juicy and moist chargrilled. Put it on a fresh whole wheat bun for dinner and the leftover patty just by itself for lunch the next day. I'd leave the seeds from the jalapeño in next time to add a little more spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
simply delicious! I used the sharp cheddar and the flavors matched perfectly! I totally recommended this to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena Dudley

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States