Delicious Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
This was delicious! I only marinated for about 20 minutes, but I reserved some marinade and put on at the end of the broiling time. The only thing I'll change next time is to not add so much olive oil. Also, make sure you put foil on your pan first, and as one reviewer mentions, if you're broiling, don't put too much excess marinade on or it will start to burn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
this was so easy perfect! followed the recipe exactly. took others advice by putting veggies around it while cooking. did this with asparagus. everything turned out great. so much flavor! thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Loved it ! ! and Salmon isn't my favorite. I didn't have lemon pepper so added a teaspoon of lemon juice and some fresh ground pepper. I did bake it but not that long as it was thin fillets. Will keep this one and make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
LOOOOVED THIS...it's the next best thing to grilling salmon, and the flavor was awesome! I don't like a lot of online recipes, but this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
This was just okay in my book. I marinated for about 4 hours, keeping the recipe as written as far as ingredients and broiling time. I thought it was rather dry but the rest of the family liked the flavor. Served with rice and roasted brussel sprouts and sweet potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1gdcowgrl gone
Home Town: Marlow, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
I've made this recipe dozens of times and it always is a hit with my family. Whether on the grill or from the oven, it is AMAZING and sooo easy to prepare. It's delicious, kid friendly and one that my guys ask for:) I usually serve it with rice and veggies with a bit of wasabi on the side. Definitely the best salmon recipe I've come across!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimieux

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Dee-lish!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Very easy and tastes great. I added some zucchini, and onions to the marinade and cooked them along side with the salmon. They came out perfect and I served it along some white Basmati rice. Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Recipe flavors were good but I wish more of the flavor had soaked thru the fish(it was marinated over night). Think it needs to be cooked in the marinade and then basted every so often while its cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoJo_0424

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States